Last Pick Up of the Season is TOMORROW

With all of the  ¨First Day of School¨ pictures filling our news feeds today….I suppose it’s official. ¨ Summer ¨ is over. Thankfully the first day of fall is not until September 23rd, but back to school and routines most of us go.

sunset

As I have already mentioned, my goal was to have the CSA run through September, but being our first season and learning the ropes …TOMORROW will be our last pick up of the season. (Wednesday, Sept. 9th from 3-6)

You can look forward to some fun goodies at the farm tomorrow as I plan to have popcorn for all that come and another box full of produce for you. Just a reminder, the price has been reduced to $10 for a half share and $20 for a full for this final week.

IF YOU CAN NOT COME TOMORROW>>>>Please let me know:) I know last week was a little crazy as some of you started school routines, but there was a decent amount of produce that was left behind. Thankfully I have plenty of family members willing to take some of the already picked goods off of my hands.

Thanks again, and I am looking forward to seeing you tomorrow!!

Leave a Reply

