Late Summer/Back to School Schedule

Hi Everyone!

Hope youŕe all having a terrific Monday! We are finally set up with internet at the new house so I feel like I can communicate a little more:)

I am looking at my schedule for back to school…I can’t even believe it. I wasn’t sure of my schedule for the fall when I set things up for the CSA this spring…but it turns out I am teaching a decent part of the day on both Tuesdays and Thursdays this year.  Starting the week of August 24th, I will have school, so I was wondering if I could get some feedback as to what would work best for you all during the month of September? (and the last week of August) I anticipate September being the last full month of produce so it would just be 4 weeks or so.

What are your thoughts of 1 pick up for everyone a week….on Monday, Wednesday,Friday or Saturday? Do you have a preference on a day? What times work best? I’d love to hear feedback via email or on facebook or on here…whatever works for you. Interested to see what the majority of you have to say. Thanks for understanding!!

Also, next week, as in the 10th-14th….there will be only TUESDAY pick up. If this doesn’t work for any of you please let me know and we can make other arrangements.

4 thoughts on “Late Summer/Back to School Schedule

Leave a Reply

